Writing /home/www/poly00000/html/dokuwiki/data/meta/software/firefox.meta failed
Unable to save metadata file. Hint: disk full; file permissions; safe_mode setting.
You are using IPv4, you should consider start using IPv6
 
Übersetzungen dieser Seite:

Mozilla Firefox / Iceweasel

Erweiterungen

Erstelldatum: Fri Oct 26 2007 23:01:59 GMT+0200 (CEST)
UserAgent-String: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux i686; de-DE; rv:1.8.1.3) Gecko/20070310 Iceweasel/2.0.0.3 (Debian-2.0.0.3-1)
Build-ID: 2007031001

Aktivierte Erweiterungen: [29]
- Adblock 0.5.3.043: http://adblock.mozdev.org
- Adblock Filterset.G Updater 0.3.1.2: http://www.pierceive.com/
- AllowClipboard Helper 0.5.5: http://allowclipboard.foxinus.cz/
- Bumble Search 2.0: http://www.bumblesearch.com
- Cooliris Previews 2.5: http://www.google.com/search?q=Iceweasel%20Cooliris%20Previews
- Download Statusbar 0.9.5.1: http://downloadstatusbar.mozdev.org/
- Fasterfox 2.0.0: http://fasterfox.mozdev.org/
- Filtertechnics Googlefilter 2.1.0.2007061317: http://filtertechnics.de
- Firebug 1.05: http://www.getfirebug.com/
- Full Fullscreen 2.0: http://osuosl.org/
- Gmail Manager 0.5.3: http://www.longfocus.com/firefox/gmanager/
- GTDInbox 1.33: http://www.gtdinbox.com
- IE View 1.3.3: http://ieview.mozdev.org/
- Live HTTP Headers 0.13.1: http://livehttpheaders.mozdev.org/
- LoremIpsum Content Generator 0.4.3: http://mozmonkey.com/
- MR Tech Local Install 5.3.2.6: http://www.mrtech.com/extensions/local_install/
- PDF Download 0.9.3.1: http://www.pdfdownload.org
- Remove Cookie(s) for Site 0.3: http://www.dwipal.com/extensions
- ScrapBook 1.2.0.8: http://amb.vis.ne.jp/mozilla/scrapbook/
- Snapper 1.3: http://www.google.com/search?q=Iceweasel%20Snapper
- SwitchProxy Tool 1.4.1: http://mozmonkey.com/
- Tabbrowser Preferences 1.3.1.1: http://216.55.161.203/theonekea/tabprefs/
- Tamper Data 9.8.1: http://tamperdata.mozdev.org
- Update Notifier 0.1.5.3: http://www.longfocus.com/firefox/updatenotifier
- User Agent Switcher 0.6.10: http://chrispederick.com/work/user-agent-switcher/
- Web Developer 1.1.4: http://chrispederick.com/work/web-developer/
- Wereboy 0.1: http://sweb.uky.edu/~rfbaum2/
- wmlbrowser 0.7.13: http://wmlbrowser.mozdev.org
- YSlow 0.8.0: http://developer.yahoo.com/yslow

Deaktivierte Erweiterungen: [7]
- Aging Tabs 0.5.2: http://en.design-noir.de/mozilla/aging-tabs/
- AllPeers Beta 0.70.1: http://www.allpeers.com/
- Forecastfox Enhanced 0.9.5.2: http://users.rcn.com/shoofy/forecastfox_enhanced/
- Google Browser Sync 1.3.20070523.0: http://www.google.com/tools/firefox/browsersync/
- Hit-a-Hint 0.9.1: http://hah.mozdev.org
- WebmailCompose 0.6.6: http://www.jedbrown.net/extensions/
- WengoPhone 0.68: http://openwengo.com

Erweiterungen insgesamt: 37

Installierte Themes: [3]
- GNOME 2.0.0: http://primates.ximian.com/~glesage/firefox/
- Iceweasel (default): http://www.mozilla.org/
- my-custom-theme 2.0.1: http://primates.ximian.com/~glesage/firefox/

Installierte Plugins: (14)
- Adobe Reader 8.0
- DivX Browser Plug-In
- DivX® Web Player
- Helix DNA Plugin: RealPlayer G2 Plug-In Compatible (compatible; Totem)
- Java(TM) Plug-in 1.5.0_13-b05
- mplayerplug-in 3.45
- QuickTime Plug-in 6.0 / 7
- QuickTime Plug-in 7.1.3
- RealPlayer 9
- Shockwave Flash
- Totem Web Browser Plugin 2.18.2
- VLC multimedia plugin
- Windows Media Player Plug-in 10 (compatible; Totem)
- Windows Media Player Plugin

Entwicklung

 
software/firefox.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2008/07/17 09:35 von admin
 
Recent changes RSS feed Creative Commons License Donate Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki